Sunday, December 22, 2013

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Sunday, October 6, 2013

10-6-13

Due to technical difficulty, the sermon did not get properly recorded. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Sunday, September 8, 2013

Sunday, September 1, 2013

Sermon 9-1-13

Title: Marriage, Christ, and the Church
Series: n/a
Scripture: various
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Sunday, August 4, 2013

Sermon 8-4-13

Title: John 3 part 1: Nicodemus
Series: The Gospel According to John
Scripture: John 3:1-10
Speaker: Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Sermon 7-28-13

Title: Fair-weather Followers
Series: The Gospel According to John
Scripture: John 2:23-25
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Sermon 7-21-13

Title: Jesus is Zealous
Series: The Gospel According to John
Scripture: John 2:12-22
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Sermon 7-7-13

Due to technical difficulty, the sermon on July 7, 2013 was not recorded. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Sermon 6-23-13

Title: John the Baptist (He must increase...)
Series: The Gospel According to John
Scripture: John 1:19-28
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

(Due to technical difficulty, this recording has a lot of noise. Sorry for the inconvenience.)

Sunday, June 16, 2013

Sunday, June 9, 2013

Sermon 6-9-13

Title:  Introduction to John
Series:  The Gospel According to John
Scripture:   John 1:1-18
Speaker:   Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, June 2, 2013

Sermon 6/2/13

Title:  The Five Rules of Communication
Series:  n/a
Scripture:  various
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Sermon 5/26/13

Title:  What Has God Taught You? (last week of Ephesians)
Series:  Ephesians
Scripture:  Ephesians 1-6
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Sermon 5/19/13

Title:  All Prayer
Series:  Ephesians: The Art of Spiritual War
Scripture:  Ephesians 6:18-20
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio


Sunday, May 12, 2013

Sermon 5/12/13

Title:  Sword of the Spirit
Series:  Ephesians: The Art of Spiritual War
Scripture:  Ephesians 6:17
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, May 5, 2013

Sermon 5/5/13

Title:  Helmet of Salvation
Series:  Ephesians: The Art of Spiritual War
Scripture:  Ephesians 6:17
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Sermon 4/28/13

Title:  Shield of Faith
Series:  Ephesians: The Art of Spiritual War
Scripture:  Ephesians 6:16
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Sermon 4/21/13

Title:  The Readiness of the Gospel
Series:  Ephesians: The Art of Spiritual War
Scripture:  Ephesians 6:15
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Sermon 4/14/13

Title:  Breastplate of Righteousness
Series:  Ephesians: The Art of Spiritual War
Scripture:  Ephesians 6:14
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Sermon 4/7/13

Title:  Belt of Truth
Series:  Ephesians: The Art of Spiritual War
Scripture:  Ephesians 6:14
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Sermon 3/17/13

Title:  Prepare for Battle
Series:  Ephesians: The Art of Spiritual War
Scripture:  Ephesians 6:10-13
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Sermon 3/10/13

Title:  Be Bold, Be Strong part 2
Series:  Ephesians: The Art of Spiritual War
Scripture:  Ephesians 6:10-13
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, March 3, 2013

Sermon 3/3/13

Title: Be Bold, Be Strong Part 1
Series: Ephesians: The Art of Spiritual War
Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-13
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio


Sunday, February 24, 2013

Sermon 2/24/13

Title: Work
Series: Ephesians
Scripture: Ephesians 6:5-9
Speaker: Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Sermon 2/17/13

Title: Children Obey
Series: Ephesians
Scripture: Ephesians 6:1-4
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio


Sunday, February 10, 2013

Ephesians 2/10/13

Title: Ephesians 2/10/13
Series: Ephesians
Scripture: Ephesians 5
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, February 3, 2013

Ephesians 2/3/13

Title: Ephesians 2/3/13
Series: Ephesians
Scripture: Ephesians 5
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Ephesians 1/27/13

Title: Ephesians 1/27/13
Series: Ephesians
Scripture: n/a
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Sunday, January 6, 2013