Sunday, November 8, 2015

Sermon 11-8-15

Title: 1 Peter 2:12
Series: 1 Peter series
Scripture: 1 Peter 2:12
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Sermon 10-25-15

Title: The People of God part 4
Series: 1 Peter - The People of God
Scripture: 1 Peter 2
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Sermon 10-18-15

Title: The People of God part 3
Series: 1 Peter - The People of God
Scripture: 1 Peter 2
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Sermon 10-11-15

Title: The People of God part 2
Series: 1 Peter - The People of God
Scripture: 1 Peter 2
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Sermon 10-4-15

Title: The People of God part 1
Series: 1 Peter - The People of God
Scripture: 1 Peter 2
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Sermon 6-28-15

Title: 1 Peter part 4
Series: 1 Peter series
Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-9
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Sermon (mp3)

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Sermon 6-7-15

Title: 1 Peter part 2
Series: 1 Peter series
Scripture: 1 Peter 1:3-4
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Sermon (mp3)

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Sermon 4-26-15

Title: Christian Conduct (part 8 of series)
Series: Confession of Faith
Scripture: Romans 12
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Sermon 4-19-15

Title: The Church (part 7 of series)
Series: Confession of Faith
Scripture: Matthew 16:13-19
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Sermon 4-12-15

Title: Regeneration (part 6 of series)
Series: Confession of Faith
Scripture: Ephesians 2
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Sermon 3-15-15

Title: The Holy Spirit (part 5 of series)
Series: Confession of Faith
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Sermon 3-8-15

Title: Jesus Christ (part 4 of series)
Series: Confession of Faith
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Sermon 1-11-15

Title: John 21
Series: The Gospel According to John
Scripture: John 21
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Sermon 1-4-15

Title: Psalm 131
Series: Seasons of Psalms
Scripture: Psalm 131
Speaker: Pastor Jon Gibson

Download Audio