Sunday, July 3, 2016

Sermon 7-3-16

Title:  Sermon 7-3-16
Series:  Genesis Series
Scripture:  Genesis 2
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Sermon 6-26-16

Title:  Sermon 6-26-16
Scripture:  Genesis 1
Series:  Genesis Series
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Sermon 5-15-16

Title:  Sermon 5-15-16
Series:  1 Peter series
Scripture:  1 Peter 3
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Sermon 5-8-16

Title:  Sermon 5-8-16
Series:  1 Peter series
Scripture:  1 Peter 3
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Sermon 4-24-16

Title:  Sermon 4-24-16
Series:  1 Peter series
Scripture:  1 Corinthians 13/1 Peter
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Sermon 4-17-16

Title:  Sermon 4-17-16
Series:  1 Peter series
Scripture:  1 Peter 4
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Sermon 3-27-16

Title:  Easter Sunday 2016
Speaker:  Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Sermon 3-20-16

Title:  Sermon 3-20-16
Speaker:  Andrew Hagar

Download Audio

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Sermon 3-13-16

Title:  Sermon 3-13-16
Series:  1 Peter Series
Speaker: Pastor Matt Harmless

Download Audio

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Sermon 3-6-16

Title:  Sermon 3-6-16
Speaker:  Pastor Jon Gibson
Download Audio